Rheinland-Pfalz

 

Prinzregentenstraße 48
67063 Ludwigshafen
mail@ok-lu.de
Tel.: +49 621 524063

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube | Twitter | Instagram

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Wolfgang Ressmann
Tel.: +49 621 / 52 40 65
mobil: +49 172 / 62 05 02 9
ressmann@medienanstalt-rlp.de

Im Rathaus 9
66976 Rodalben
info@oktv-suedwestpfalz.de
Tel.: +49 6331 1410410

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube | Twitter

Ansprechpartner:
Joachim Wadle
wadle@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 6331 1410 412
mobil: +49 1520 7331 530

Mannheimer Straße 82
55545 Bad Kreuznach
info@nahetv.de
Tel.: +49 671 4836767

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionale Ansprechpartnerin:
Kathrin Bartel
bartel@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 1522 2577 607

Wilhelmstraße 22 (Stadttheater)
55743 Idar-Oberstein
post@ok-nahetv.de
Tel.: +49 6781 6654090

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionale Ansprechpartnerin:
Kathrin Bartel
bartel@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 1522 2577 607

Denkmalstraße 6
54634 Bitburg
info@ok-bitburg.de
Tel.: +49 6561 7067616

Webseite
Stream
youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Sebastian Lindemans
sebastian.lindemans@ok54.de
Tel.: +49 651 97629 51

Pariser Straße 23
67655 Kaiserslautern
post@ok-kl.de
Tel.: +49 631 34 37 81-0

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Ansprechpartner:
Christian Wedel
wedel@medienanstalt-rlp.de
Tel.: +49 631 34 37 81-20
mobil: +49 179 75 46 053

Förderverein Donnersberger Medien e.V.
Gasstraße 4
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
info@donnersberger-medien.de
Tel.: +49 06352 – 91 80 13

Webseite
facebook | youtube

Ansprechpartner der LMK:
Ludwig Asal
asal@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 621 5202 247
mobil: +49 1522 2577 605

Leo-Loeb-Straße 4
67454 Haßloch
Tel.: +49 6324 / 9 29 89 15
hassloch@ok-weinstrasse.de

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube | Instagram

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Stephan Glöckler
gloeckler@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 621 / 5202 160
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 609

Mahlastraße 3
76829 Landau (in der Jugendstil-Festhalle)
Tel.: +49  6341 / 20011
landau@ok-weinstrasse.de

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube | Instagram

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Stephan Glöckler
gloeckler@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 621 / 5202 160
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 609

Von-Hartmann-Straße 11a
67433 Neustadt
Tel.: +49 6321 / 7877
neustadt@ok-weinstrasse.de

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube | Instagram

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Stephan Glöckler
gloeckler@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 621 / 5202 160
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 609

Kirchstraße 13
54516 Wittlich
info@ok-wittlich.de
Tel.: +49 6571 9006306

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Sebastian Lindemans
sebastian.lindemans@ok54.de
Tel.: +49 651 97629 51

Wallstraße 11
55122 Mainz
info@ok-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 6131 3931742

Website
Stream
facebook | youtube

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Florian Tremmel
tremmel@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 6131 279 673

Hauptstraße 288
53518 Adenau
Tel.: +49 2691 / 8558
adenau@ok4.tv

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Günter Bertram
Tel.: +49 261 / 1339 543
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 606
bertram@lmk-online.de

Koblenzer Straße 22
56626 Andernach
andernach@ok4.tv
Tel.: +49 2632 46300

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Günter Bertram
Tel.: +49 261 / 1339 543
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 606
bertram@lmk-online.de

Hofstraße 257c
56077 Koblenz
koblenz@ok4.tv
Tel.: +49 261 32853
Fax: +49 261 9114037

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Günter Bertram
Tel.: +49 261 / 1339 543
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 606
bertram@lmk-online.de

Heddesdorferstraße 35
56564 Neuwied
neuwied@ok4.tv
Tel.: +49 2631 896543

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Günter Bertram
Tel.: +49 261 / 1339 543
mobil: +49 1522 / 2577 606
bertram@lmk-online.de

Fort-Worth-Platz 1
54292 Trier
mail@ok54.de
Tel.: +49 651 9762951

Website
Stream
facebook | youtube

Ansprechpartner:
Sebastian Lindemans
sebastian.lindemans@ok54.de
Tel.: +49 651 97629 51

Neufferstraße 1
67346 Speyer
info@okspeyer.de
Tel.: +49 6232 28307

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Ludwig Asal
asal@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 621 5202 247
mobil: +49 1522 2577 605

Karmeliterstraße 3
67547 Worms
info@ok-worms.de
Tel.: +49 6241 22622
Fax: +49 6241 305216

Webseite
Stream
facebook | youtube

Regionaler Ansprechpartner:
Ludwig Asal
asal@lmk-online.de
Tel.: +49 621 5202 247
mobil: +49 1522 2577 605